Databases

List of e-resources

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z cross database search

 
Titles
Subjects
Types
Years
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Digital Library Computer Science Full-text / Abstract  
ACS (American Chemical Society) Journals Chemistry Full-text  1879-
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI, ISI) Multidisciplinary Full-text  1996-
American Institute of Physics(AIP) Physics Full-text  1930-
AIP Conference Proceedings Physics Full-text  1930-
APS (American Physical Society) Journals Physics Full-text  1929 -
ASCE (The American Society of Civil Engineers) Online Research Library Civil Engineering Full-text  1995-
ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) Journals Mechanical Engineering Full-text  2000-
Cambridge Journals Online(CUP) Science Index / Abstract  2000-
Cambridge Books Online Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Cambridge Journals Archive Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Computing Reviews Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Derwent Innovation Index(DII, ISI) Multidisciplinary Abstract 1991-
Directory of Open Access Journals Multidisciplinary Full-text  
EBSCO Multidisciplinary Full-text  
  Academic Source Premier (EBSCO) Multidisciplinary Full-text  1965-
  Business Source Premier (EBSCO) Manager,Economics Full-text  1922-
  CMMC(EBSCO) Communication,Liguistic Full-text  
  Educational Resources Information Center (ERIC, EBSCO) Education Full-text  1966-
  GreenFILE (EBSCO) Environment Full-text  
  Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO) Library, Information Full-text  1960-
  Medline (EBSCO) Medicine Abstract  1965-
  Newspaper Source (EBSCO) Multidisciplinary Abstract  
  Regional Business News (EBSCO) Business Full-text  
  Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO) Education Abstract  
Engineering Village(EI) Engineering Index / Abstract  1969-
Emerald (Manager,Engineer) Management, Library Science & Computer Science Full-text / Abstract  1967-
  Current Awareness Abstracts (Emerald) Library,Information Abstract  1988-
  Computer Abstracts International Database (Emerald) Computer Abstract  1987-
  Computer & Communications Security Abstracts (Emerald) Computer,Communications Security Abstract  1996-
  Emerald Engineering Engineering Full-text  
  International Civil Engineering Abstracts (Emerald) Civil Engineering Abstract  1976-
  Emerald Management eJournals Management,Library Full-text  1994-
ESI(Essential Science Indicators) Multidisciplinary Full-text / Abstract  
IEEE-IET Electronic Library(IEL) Electrical and Electronic Engineering Full-text  1988-; 部分出版物1950-
Incites Multidisciplinary Full-text  
INSPEC(Science Abstract,SA; ISI) Physics, Electrical and Electronic Engineering & Computer Science Abstract  1898-
IOP (Institute of Physics) eJournals Physics Full-text  
ISI Web of Knowledge Multidisciplinary Abstract 1950-
  Current Chemical Reactions (ISI) Chemistry Abstract  1993-
  Index Chemicus (ISI) Chemistry Abstract  1993-
  MEDLINE (ISI) MEDLINE Abstract  1950-
Journal Citation Reports(JCR, ISI) Multidisciplinary Full-text  2008
JSTOR-Journal Storage Management Full-text  1965-
Kluwer Online Library Multidisciplinary Full-text  1997-2006
Mathscinet(Mathmatic Reviews on the web) Mathematics Abstract  1940-
Nature Pubishing Group E-Journals  link2 Multidisciplinary Full-text / Abstract  
NSTL-Nationwide opening of full-text electronic journals Multidisciplinary Full-text  
  American College of Chest Physicians (NSTL) Chest Physicians Full-text  1935-
  Alliance Communications Group (ACG, NSTL) Biology, ecology, medicine, agriculture Full-text  
  PIER-American College of Physicians(ACP, NSTL) Physician Information and Education Resource Full-text  
  American Institute of Biological Sciences (NSTL) Biology Full-text  1947-
  American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Agriculture, biology, engineering, food science, environmental science Full-text  
  ASA-CSSA-SSSA (NSTL) Agronomy, farming, environmental quality,etc. Full-text  
  American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP, NSTL) Medicine Full-text  1965-
  American Society for Nutrition (NSTL) Nutrition Full-text  1928-
  American Society of Neuroradiology(ASN, NSTL) Head and neck radiology,Readable tomography,Vascular radiation assayed Full-text  1980-
  American Society of Plant Biologists (NSTL) Plant Biology Full-text  
  American Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene Journal (NSTL) Tropical Medicine and Hygiene Full-text  
  Berkeley Electronic Press (NSTL) Chemical reaction, electricity, food, engineering, nursing,etc. Full-text  
  Berg Publishers (NSTL) Medicine, light industry, economics, sociology,etc. Full-text  
  Bentham Science (NSTL) Pharmaceutical, biomedical and medical Full-text  
  Botanical Society of America (NSTL) Botany Full-text  1914-
  Beech Tree Publishing (NSTL) Scientific public policy, technology and innovation, science and environmental assessment method Full-text  1999-
  Central European Science Journals (CESJ, NSTL) Physics, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering Full-text  
  Canadian Institute of Forestry(CIF, NSTL) Agriculture, forestry Full-text  
  Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory(CSHL, NSTL) Biology Laboratory technology Full-text  2006-
  Cold Spring Harbor Protocols (NSTL) Biology Laboratory technology Full-text  2008-2010
  CSIRO PUBLISHING (NSTL) Biology, ecology, medicine, agriculture, chemistry, astronomy Full-text  
  Ecological Society of America(ESA, NSTL) Ecological Society Full-text  
  Future Science (NSTL) link2 Medicine Full-text  
  Genetics Society of America (NSTL) Genetics Full-text  1916-
  GeoScienceWorld (GSW, NSTL) Multidisciplinary Full-text  
  Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (NSTL) Man - machine - Environmental Systems Science Full-text  
  Health Opportunity for People Everywhere(HOPE, NSTL) Medicine Full-text  1983-
  IGI Global (NSTL) link2 Information science, public administration, social sciences, education, library science Full-text  
  INFORMS (NSTL) Operations research; Management Full-text  
  IOS Press (NSTL) Medicine, computer science, environmental science, life science,etc. Full-text  
  Journal of Modern Physics D (NSTL) Physics Full-text  
  Mary Ann Liebert (NSTL) Biological engineering, biomedical research, life sciences, clinical medicine,etc. Full-text  
  Maney Publishing (NSTL) Materials, ores, metallurgy, biology, medicine Full-text  
  Multi-science Publishing Co.Ltd (NSTL) Engineering, physics, aerospace, transportation,etc. Full-text  
  NRC Online Journals(NRC, NSTL) link2 Agricultural science, bioinformatics, life sciences,etc. Full-text  
  Oxford Journals Archive link2 Mathematics, physics, medicine, life sciences, and social sciences,etc. Full-text  1849-1995
  Pharmaceutical Press (NSTL) Pharmacy Full-text  
  Royal College of Midwives Journals (RCM, NSTL) Midwifery, obstetrics Full-text  2006-
  Reproductive Healthcare (NSTL) Embryology Full-text  2000-
  The Royal Society of Medicine (RSM, NSTL) Medicine, biology, chemistry Full-text  
  Radiological Society of North America (NSTL) Diagnostic radiology, neuroradiology, nuclear medicine,etc. Full-text  
  Royal Society Online Journals (NSTL) Biology, mathematics, physics, engineering, etc. Full-text  
  Rapra Technology Limited (NSTL) Plastic and rubber research Full-text  
  Stem Cell (NSTL) Stem cells, oncology Full-text  
  Society of Glass Technology (NSTL) Physics, chemistry, engineering and technical Full-text  
  Turpion Journal Archive Physics, mathematics, chemistry, etc. Full-text  1958-2002
  University of Chicago Press(UCP, NSTL) Astronomy, biology, medicine and botany Full-text  
  University of Toronto Press (NSTL) link2 link3 Cartography, scholarly publishing, veterinary science, history, social science Full-text  
  White Horse Press (NSTL) Environmental science, biology, sociology Full-text  
NSTL-Foreign backtracking full-text database Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Optical Society of America(OSA) Optical, physical,etc. Full-text  1962-
OCLC Library Union Catalog System Multidisciplinary Abstract  
Oxford Scholarship Online,OSO Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Open Directory Project(ODP) Multidisciplinary Abstract  
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America(PNAS) Science Full-text  
ProQuest Dissertations library Multidisciplinary Full-text  2001-
Reaxys(CrossFire Beilstein/Gmelin) Chemistry Index / Abstract  1771-
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)  link2 Chemistry Full-text  1997-
SAGE-Archive database Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Science Citation Index Expanded(SCIE, ISI) Multidisciplinary Abstract  1996-
Science Online Science & Technology Full-text  1998-2007
SciFinder Web Chemistry Abstract  1907-
Society for Industry and Applied Mathematics(SIAM) Archive Mathematics Full-text/Abstract  1952-
Springer Journals,Book Series Multidisciplinary Full-text  
Social Science Citation Index(SSCI, ISI) Multidisciplinary Full-text  1996-
Taylor & Francis Journals Science & Technology Full-text  
Westlaw Laws, Business & Journalism Full-text  
Wiley Online Library Multidisciplinary Full-text  1997-